

Cairns City Kennel Club Inc

2025 Officer Bearer Nominations

Management Committee	
Position	Nominee/s
President ¹	Meade Oswald
Club Secretary ¹	Alana Johnstone
Club Treasurer ¹	Roslyn Jordan
Vice-President Dog Sports ²	Tricia Williams
Vice-President Dog Shows ³	Gabrielle Noack, Maddi Goldberg
Show Manager ³	Kerry Frame
Show Secretary ³	Maddi Goldberg
Show Treasurer ³	
Head Instructor ²	Andrea Wohlhutuer
Trial Secretary ²	Jessica Gillies
Dog Sports Treasurer ²	Emma Mulligan

1. The President, Club Secretary and Treasurer are ex-officio members of all sub-committees (Rules of Association, rule 8.9)

- 2. These positions also sit on the Dog Sports Sub-Committee
- 3. These positions also sit on the Dog Show Sub-Committee

Dog Show Committee		
Position	Nominee/s	
Trophy Steward	Caroline Hill-Murray	
Member	Tracey Bessell	
Member	Nerida O'Kell	
Member	Geoff McLean	
Member	Sandra Stanley	
Member	Mark Mills	

Cairns City Kennel Club Inc

2024 Officer Bearer Nominations

Dog Sports Committee		
Position	Nominee/s	
Event Coordinator	Gabrielle Noack	
Librarian	Tricia Williams	
Member	Gab Schilli	
Member	Silke Weyland	
Member	Kayla James	
Member	Wayne Smith	
Member	Meade Oswald	
Position	Nominee/s	
Supply Officer	Meade Oswald	
Registrar	Hannah Marabini	
Publicity Officer	Gabrielle Noack	
Maintenance Officer	Wayne Smith	
Groundsperson	Glenn Best	